Contacts

Pool Phone: 505-662-7536  (summer only)

Pool Location:  67 Loma Del Escolar

Mailing Address:
BMPA
PO Box 4
Los Alamos NM 87544

2018 Board of Directors
President: Armand Groffman   president2018@barrancapool.com
Vice-President:  Brigit Jansen   vicepresident2018@barrancapool.com
House: Jorg Jansen   house2018@barrancapool.com
Treasurer: Julie Stidham   treasurer2018@barrancapool.com
Secretary: Melanie Colgan  secretary2018@barrancapool.com
Employment: Sarah Work    employment2018@barrancapool.com
Membership: Amelia Epperson   membership2018@barrancapool.com

Web Site
Paul Lewis  website2018@barrancapool.com

(updated 06/26/2018)