Contacts

Pool Phone: 505-662-7536  (summer only)

Pool Location:  67 Loma Del Escolar

Mailing Address:
BMPA
PO Box 4
Los Alamos NM 87544

2019 Board of Directors
President: Armand Groffman   president2019@barrancapool.com
Vice-President:  Brigit Jansen   vicepresident2019@barrancapool.com
House: Jorg Jansen   house2019@barrancapool.com
Treasurer: Julianne Stidham   treasurer2019@barrancapool.com
Secretary: Melanie Colgan  secretary2019@barrancapool.com
Employment: Nina Epperson    employment2019@barrancapool.com
Membership: Amelia Epperson   membership2019@barrancapool.com

Web Site
Paul Lewis  website2019@barrancapool.com

(updated 11/13/2018)