Contacts

Pool Phone: 505-662-7536  (summer only)

Pool Location:  67 Loma Del Escolar

Mailing Address:
BMPA
PO Box 4
Los Alamos NM 87544

2017 Board of Directors
President: Armand Groffman   president2017@barrancapool.com
Vice-President:  Brigit Jansen   vicepresident2017@barrancapool.com
House: Jorg Jansen   house2017@barrancapool.com
Treasurer: David Kratzer   treasurer2017@barrancapool.com
Secretary: Melanie Colgan  secretary2017@barrancapool.com
Employment: Sarah Work    employment2017@barrancapool.com
Membership: Diane Tompkins  membership2017@barrancapool.com

Web Site
Paul Lewis  website2017@barrancapool.com

(updated 6/17/2017)